C Grade Cricket Premiership

C Grade Cricket Premiership

6 April 2021

Congratulations to Josh Waldhuter and the Third XI winning the Cricket premiership last weekend. The ALSC cricket dynasty continues with the 17th Premiership won in the last 22 years since the first premiership which was achieved in the 1999/2000 season. (This includes 8 First XI Premierships, 5 Second XI and 4 Third XI) Legendary ALSC…

Our Premier & Major Sponsors

Get Social

Doggies Newsletter

Website developed by Web Design Adelaide