About the Netball Club

The Netball club started officially in 2006 when 4 teams took the court in the South Australian United Church Netball Association (SAUNCA). The club's logo was originally a paw print and we adopted the former Adelaide Lutheran Football and Cricket Club Bulldog Mascot and colours. In 2013 we joined Adelaide Lutheran Cricket & Football to form Adelaide Lutheran Sports Club. We are also lucky enough to share the already established clubrooms of the Adelaide Lutheran Sports Club in the South Parklands which is opposite the SAUCNA netball courts. The club was able to field 16 teams in the 2017 winter season and 8 teams in the 2015/16 Summer season

Our Recent Highlight Reel

2017 A3 Ruby Premiers
2017 B7 Scarlet Premiers
2015 A4 Purple Premiers
2015 B1 Lilac Premiers
2015 Joy Smith Award Michelle Wenman 2014-15 Summer I Grade Premiers
2014-15 Summer J Grade Premiers
2014-15 Summer Sportsmanship Award (D Grade Team)
2014 A2 Premiers
2014 Kevin Beare Award Nicole Howell
2014 A2 Nell Kinsman Coaches Award Jayelen Reed
2013 A4 Premiers
2013 B2 Premiers
2013 B4 Premiers
2013 B2 Eileen Saxby Award
2012 A4 Premiers
2012 B1 Premiers
2012 B3 Premiers
2011 A2 Premiers
2011 B2 Premiers
2011 Nell Kinsman Coaches Award Jo Medson
2010 A1 Premiers
2010 A3 Premiers
2010 B1 Premiers
2009 B3 Premiers
2009 B4 Premiers
2009 Kevin Beare Award Kelly miller
2008 A1 Premiers
2008 Joy Smith Award Penny Window
2007 A3 Premiers
2007 Kevin Beare Award Emma Sutter


Sponsor Of The Week
Register your interest Register as a Player Register as a Coach Register as an Umpire
First Name:
Last Name: